Meet Our Team

Paul Clark
CMS Director
NAME: Paul Clark CONTACT: paul@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Lisa, with 2 lovely girls, Olivia and Imogen. HOBBIES: DIY, eating out, spending time with my young family and using our boat.
Gary Gavrilovic
CMS Director
NAME: Gary Gavrilovic CONTACT: garyg@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Jo, with children William & Sophia and Benji the Dog. HOBBIES: Trying to keep the garden weeds down, walking the Dog; and renovating our home.
Gary Cox
Gary Cox
CMS Director
NAME: Gary Cox CONTACT: gary@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Claire , with son Elliott. HOBBIES: Golf, camping and having the odd sherry.
Administration: Allison
Head of Administration
Administration: Claire
Head Office Administrator
CMS Broker : Elzbieta
CMS Broker
CMS Broker : Paige
CMS Broker
CMS Broker: Bhupinder
CMS Broker
NAME: Bhupinder CONTACT: bhupinder@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Pamela and living with family. HOBBIES: Swimming, hiking and socialising.
CMS Broker: Chris
CMS Broker
CMS Broker: Ganga
CMS Broker: Ganga
CMS Broker
NAME: Ganga CONTACT: ganga@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married with family. HOBBIES: When do I get time for those!
CMS Broker: Gary
CMS Broker
CMS Broker: Glenn
CMS Broker: Glenn
CMS Brokers
NAME: Glenn CONTACT: glenn@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Charlien with 2 girls Charley and Matilda and our son Samuel. HOBBIES: Sailing and cycling.
CMS Broker: Greg
CMS Broker
NAME: Greg CONTACT: greg@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk HOBBIES: Football, Skiing, Gym, and catching up with family and friends.
CMS Broker: Helen
CMS Broker: Helen
CMS Brokers
NAME: Helen CONTACT: helen@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: My lovely young son Jacob. HOBBIES: Cycling, Swimming and lots of socialising!
CMS Broker: Jemma
CMS Broker
NAME: Jemma CONTACT: Jemma@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk  
CMS Broker: Kulvir
CMS Broker
CMS Broker: Leanne
CMS Broker: Leanne
CMS Brokers
NAME: Leanne CONTACT: leanne@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Glenn (who is very lucky!) HOBBIES: Working, socialising and then more working!
CMS Broker: Lisa
CMS Broker: Lisa
CMS Brokers
NAME: Lisa CONTACT: lisa@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: My beautiful daughter Elysia. HOBBIES: Horse riding, tennis and holidays.
CMS Broker: Lucy
CMS Broker: Lucy
CMS Brokers
NAME: Lucy CONTACT: lucy@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk HOBBIES: Forest walks with our dog, BBQ cooking, and going out with friends.
CMS Broker: Martin
CMS Broker: Martin
CMS Brokers
NAME: Martin CONTACT: martin@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Allison and have 2 stepsons HOBBIES: Riding my Harley Davidson motorcycle as often as I can.
CMS Broker: Matt
CMS Broker
NAME: Matthew Turner CONTACT: matt@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Hannah. HOBBIES: Rugby, eating out and going to the Gym
CMS Broker: Nazir
CMS Broker: Nazir
CMS Brokers
NAME: Nazir CONTACT: nazir@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Khatija with 2 lovely children HOBBIES: Playing and watching football, Kite surfing, travelling and going to the cinema.
CMS Broker: Ozge
CMS Broker
NAME: Ozge CONTACT: ozge@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married with 2 lovely children HOBBIES: Swimming and travelling
CMS Broker: Priyesh
CMS Broker
NAME: Priyesh CONTACT: priyesh@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Priya and enjoying the company of my large extended family with lots of annoying nephews and nieces! HOBBIES: Football, going to the gym and watching most sports.
CMS Broker: Roy
CMS Broker
NAME: Roy CONTACT: roy@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Living with Amanda and our three children. HOBBIES: Going to concerts, watching football and spending time with my young family.
CMS Broker: Sacchin
CMS Broker
CMS Broker: Zoe
CMS Broker
CMS Broker: Shane
CMS Broker
NAME:Shane CONTACT:shane@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: sons Ben & Dillon. HOBBIES: Socialising
CMS Broker: Sharon
CMS Broker
NAME: Sharon CONTACT:sharon@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Stuart with our 3 children HOBBIES: Looking after my family and my dogs !
CMS Broker: Stephen
CMS Broker
NAME: Stephen CONTACT: stephen@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Divorced and available! HOBBIES: Playing golf as often as I can, and watching most sports.
CMS Broker: Stuart
CMS Broker
NAME: Stuart CONTACT: stuart@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk FAMILY: Married to Tracey, with children Joseph, Shannon, Ashley and Matthew. HOBBIES: Reading and going on holiday.
CMS Broker: Ben Henstock
CMS Broker: Ben Henstock
CMS Broker
NAME: Ben Henstock CONTACT: ben@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk HOBBIES: Football and going out with friends
CMS Broker: Tracy
CMS Broker
Gabriela Brito
Gabriela Brito
Protection Broker
Name: Gabriela Brito CONTACT: gabriela@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk HOBBIES: Socialising and spending time with my children