The City Mortgage Solutions Team

Bhupinder
CMS Broker

NAME: Bhupinder

CONTACT: bhupinder@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Pamela and living with family.

HOBBIES: Swimming, hiking and socialising.

David
CMS Broker

NAME: David

CONTACT: david@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Meriam.

HOBBIES: I love spending time socialising with friends and family.Travelling is also a hobby as i love to get away and explore new places , culture and foods.

Ganga
CMS Broker

NAME: Ganga

CONTACT: ganga@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married with family.

HOBBIES: When do I get time for those!

Glen
CMS Broker

NAME: Glenn
CONTACT: glenn@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk
FAMILY: Married to Charlien with 2 girls Charley and Matilda and our son Samuel.
HOBBIES: Sailing and cycling.

HelenJones
CMS Broker

NAME: Helen

CONTACT: helen@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: My lovely young son Jacob.

HOBBIES: Cycling, Swimming and lots of socialising!

Laurence
CMS Broker

NAME: Laurence

CONTACT: laurence@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Paula with our two children Fiz and Toby and not forgetting our dog Oscar.

HOBBIES: Off road driving, cycling, country walks as a truffle hunter.

Leanne-Testimonial
CMS Broker

NAME: Leanne

CONTACT: leanne@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Glenn (who is very lucky!)

HOBBIES: Working, socialising and then more working!

Lisa
CMS Broker

NAME: Lisa

CONTACT: lisa@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: My beautiful daughter Elysia.

HOBBIES: Horse riding, tennis and holidays.

lucy
CMS Broker

NAME: Lucy

CONTACT: lucy@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Engaged to Greg and living with our 2 dogs Bailey and Daisey.

HOBBIES: Forest walks with our dogs, and golf.

martin
CMS Broker

NAME: Martin

CONTACT: martin@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Allison and have 2 stepsons away at university.

HOBBIES: Riding my Harley Davidson motorcycle “Fat Bob” as often as I can.

Nazir
CMS Broker

NAME: Nazir

CONTACT: nazir@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Khatija.

HOBBIES: Playing and watching football, Kite surfing, travelling and going to the cinema.

Nick
CMS Broker

NAME: Nick

CONTACT: nick@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to long suffering wife Elaine and our children.

HOBBIES: Travel, cooking and watching all sports.

Ozge
CMS Broker

NAME: Ozge

CONTACT: ozge@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married with 1 child.

HOBBIES: Swimming and travelling

Priyesh-Testimonial
CMS Broker

NAME: Priyesh

CONTACT: priyesh@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Enjoying the company of my large extended family with lots of annoying nephews and nieces!

HOBBIES: Football, going to the gym and watching most sports.

Roy
CMS Broker

NAME: Roy

CONTACT: roy@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Living with Amanda and our three children.

HOBBIES: Going to concerts, watching football and spending time with my young family.

Sharon
CMS Broker

NAME:Sharon

CONTACT:sharon@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Stuart with our 3 daughters Francesca, Ellie and Abigail.

HOBBIES: Looking after my 3 dogs, Dexter, Dylan and Max.

Steve Wright
CMS Broker

NAME: Stephen

CONTACT: stephen@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Divorced and available!

HOBBIES: Playing golf as often as I can, and watching most sports.

Stuart
CMS Broker

NAME: Stuart

CONTACT: stuart@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Tracey, with children Joseph, Shannon, Ashley and Matthew.

HOBBIES: Reading and going on holiday.

Shane
CMS Broker

NAME:Shane

CONTACT:shane@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Nicola, sons Ben & Dillon.

HOBBIES: Who has time with 2 football mad kids!

Matt
CMS Broker

NAME: Matt — Our General Insurance Specialist

CONTACT: matt@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Girlfriend Hannah.

HOBBIES: Rugby, eating.

Greg
CMS Broker

NAME: Greg

CONTACT: greg@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Lucy and have two dogs Bailey & Daisy.

HOBBIES: Football, Skiing, Gym and catching up with family and friends.

Jemma
CMS Broker

NAME: Jemma

CONTACT: Jemma@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

 


GaryCox
CMS Director

NAME: Gary Cox

CONTACT: gary@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Claire , with son Elliott.

HOBBIES: Golf, camping and having the odd sherry.

Gary Gavrilovic
CMS Director

NAME: Gary Gavrilovic

CONTACT: garyg@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Jo, with children William & Sophia and Benji the Dog.

HOBBIES: Trying to keep the garden weeds down, walking the Dog; and renovating our home.

PaulClark
CMS Director

NAME: Paul Clark

CONTACT: paul@citymortgagesolutions.co.uk

FAMILY: Married to Lisa, with 2 lovely girls, Olivia and Imogen.

HOBBIES: DIY, eating out, spending time with my young family and using our boat.