Testimonials

City Mortgage Solutions - Holland House London
+

Here’s what our clients think of our brokers:

 

Gary Gavrilovic
Gary Gavrilovic  :  Five stars.
P Spelling
3rd June 2020
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir  :  Five stars.
S Belyani
3rd June 2020
Steve Wright
Stephen Wright  :  I was referred to Stephen by a friend and have never looked back. Stephen listens, gives sound advice and always has our best interest at heart. We first used City Mortgage Solutions when we bought our first house in 2015 and have been with them since. We definitely give them 5 stars for customer service. Thank you Stephen and City Mortgage Solutions for making buying and remortgaging so easy!
Chantell
2nd June 2020
Steve Wright
Stephen Wright  :  An excellent company to deal with, keeping you up to date with whatever policy you are applying for. Stephen Wright is superb and a asset to the company. He dealt with my mortgage and life policy, he took the stress off me and searched the best policies for me and sorted all the paperwork, a lot that was needed which he did all. Truly thankful to him for the help and understanding of the whole process. Five stars 🙏
D Ioakim
1st June 2020
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  Stuart has been amazing from the start, I have used Stuart for over 7 years now for various mortgage deals and insurances, I cannot recommend Stuart enough, he is so helpful and keeps you in the loop the whole way through, down to chasing up and ensuring targets and deadlines are always met. Throughout my time dealing Stuart, we have had to go through very complex situations and cases, and Stuart has always effectively worked through them and been very supportive through all of the processes. I would highly recommend Stuart.
C Gibson
1st June 2020
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  I highly recommend Stuart. He has been absolutely amazing throughout this whole process and assisted us in whatever we needed. I would not hesitate in contacting Stuart if I ever needed anything mortgage or insurance related in the future. Outstanding customer service. Thank you so much.
Elizabeth Riddleston
27th May 2020
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak:  I would like to express my gratitude to Priyesh Dhanak who has been my mortgage adviser for about 7 years. He has guided me through my various "projects". My recent encounter was as always first class. Priyesh was Professional, Knowledgeable, friendly, and flexible. I was very happy with the service I received, and would definitely recommend him
Angela Senneval
18th May 2020
Tracy-Bowdidge-1
Tracy Bowdidge:  After the whole process of buying a house including the lockdown period, I can say that our mortgage advisor Tracy Bowdidge was amazing, she was extremely helpful and well informed about everything. We had so many questions, so many unclear things but she always was ready with an advise, she was very responsive to our emails. Definitely I can and I will recommend her to my friends and colleagues.  She is truly professional.
R Burjacovschi
15th May 2020
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Roy helped us get a very good deal and in a very short time as well. He assisted us as many times as we required to talk to him either in his office or over the phone. He gave us best recommendations and we are very happy with your services. Thank you!
V Condurache
6th May 2020
martin
Martin Hunt  :  Excellent service provided by Martin Hunt once again.
M Randall
5th May 2020
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir  :  I am really happy with the service Mr Bhupinder Ahir provided to me. He explained to me about my mortgage application very well. He took all the worries, hassle and stress out of the process. I will highly recommend him to anyone that a needs a mortgage in the future.
G Ghatora
23rd April 2020
Greg
Greg Potts  :  Greg made our journey of becoming a home owner very smooth. He explained everything in simpler terms, suggested the best solution to the hiccups we encountered in between as we were selling one of our property and buying this one using the sale money , which couldn’t go through on time and we had to revise our mortgage amount. Overall an amazing guidance.
P Bisht
2nd April 2020
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Lucy goes above and beyond for us - I wouldn't hesitate to use her again and recommend her to anyone who asked.
Ruth Osborne
23rd April 2020
Ganga
Ganga Pillai :  Ganga it is a amazing person, a “dam good” broker ☺️. She is very professional, always there when I need it. Always had a answer to all my questions and my fears. Thank you very much Ganga☺️☺️
P Iacob
2nd April 2020
Shane
Shane Henstock  :  Shane has been great . Very helpful and always tried his best to give me the best possible . Thank you very much.
Ibrahim
6th April 2020
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Best mortgage broker ever. I will definitely refer to my friends
Xiuwen Li
1st April 2020
Roy
Roy Archer  :  As always Roy is beyond helpful, explains everything really well and is always available for any questions. I have remortgaged with Roy a few times and will continue to.
Sarah Avery
1st April 2020
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine  :  Gary has been a fantastic broker and I cannot thank him enough for the support he has given me during difficult circumstances. He has always been available to talk and discuss any documentation or answer questions. I would definitely recommend him and I am very satisfied with the service he has provided - thank you!
Louise Mascall
1st April 2020
Priyesh-Testimonial
Priyesh Dhanak:  Priyesh was again excellent in sorting out our mortgage,  going above and beyond to get everything sorted out for us and making sure it all went smoothly,  once again many thanks,
R Heather
31st March 2020
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  As always, working with Martin has been a simple and efficient process, during which he has provided support and guidance when needed or requested.
Ben Hallam
1st April 2020
Shane
Shane Henstock  :  Very efficient professional service. I appreciate your teams hard work.
Bernard Obe
30th March 2020
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  We have used Lucy on 2 occasions and always find her very helpful and knowledgeable.
V & M Mahoney
24th March 2020
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  I have used Martins services several times over the last few years. He has always been exceptional at giving advice, his response is always prompt and personable. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing mortgage advice.
Rebecca Beech
18th March 2020
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff  :  Glenn was, as usual, very professional and ensured that our mortgage went through as quickly and easily as possible.
Hilary Blackey
6th March 2020
Leanne-Testimonial
Leanne Trotman  :  Leanne was brilliant! She made the whole process stress free. It’s the third time we have used her now and we wouldn’t use anyone else and have recommended her to friends and family.
D & V Morrison
16th March 2020
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  A superb and efficient service from start to end. Always kept up to speed with status and progress throughout. Martin is a very professional and capable broker who makes you feel that you can trust him and the service he gives fully.
Mark Goff
3rd March 2020
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Very helpful and highly professional.
Manoj
27th February 2020
HelenJones
Helen Jones  :  Helen was brilliant again, I have repeatedly used  Helen for many years now. She knows exactly what we need and manages the job in hand efficiently. Cannot thank and praise her enough.
Joanne Loveday
2nd March 2020
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock  :  You have processed 2 mortgages for me in less than 12 months and I honesty can say that my broker gave me great service. I was kept up to date with what was going on and any problems I had with the Banks solicitors they sorted out straight away. Would always recommend them.
Lorraine Morgan
25th February
Lisa
Lisa Lee  :  Amazing service taking time to explain all and very person centred.  Second to none. I have already referred to friends
Andre Noreiga
23rd February 2020
Tracy-Bowdidge-1
Tracy Bowdidge  :  Tracy has just managed three new BTL mortgages for me. The finances for my business partner and I are far from straight forward and Tracy foresaw all the difficulties and navigated with ease through all the complexities. She took away all the stress and dealt with every aspect from start to finish. It was really was an exemplary service - professional in every way. The rates obtained were also hard to believe - they have literally saved us thousands!! I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Tracy if you want a great mortgage deal and fantastic service.
Danny Holeyman
21st February 2020
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazletine:  First time buyers. Gary made the process a lot less stressful, After first house falling through then issues with getting the second house. He was excellent would highly recommend.  
Chloe Mills
19th February 2020
Lisa
Lisa Lee :  This is the third time Lisa helped us with mortgage/ re-mortgage. As on previous occasions, Lisa has been very supportive and professional. She was available to answer all our questions and chased the bank when they got things wrong. Really pleased with her help.
Daniel Tomozeiu
7th February 2020
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  There are simply no words that would explain how fantastic, supportive and responsive Lucy was for us. My goodness she had patience of a Saint after 2 purchases and respective sales falling at the last hurdles and our financial situation altering. Lucy went beyond our expectations and was incredible at just being there and getting us, finally, across the finish line! Thank you Lucy for all of your support and efforts in helping to “make it happen!”
Lorraine Delahunty
6th February 2020
Lisa
Lisa Lee :  I have dealt with CMS for a few years now. This is mainly (only) because of Lisa Lee my adviser. She is always clear and honest about finical decisions made. Lisa has always answered questions and always responded back to me.  She goes out of her way to help. CMS takes away the stress.
Lisa Skipper
5th February 2020
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  We have used Martin for many years on a number of transactions.  Always very proactive and on top of what's going on.  Presents the options clearly and has plenty of patience with challenges or changing options.  Great guy.
Steven Mack
4th February 2020
Nazir
Nazir Kaker  :  Nazir Kaker was exceptionally good, This is the second time i have come to him now as this was my remortgage. He sat down with me explained all the financial and technical jargon in a way that i would understand. He made this journey which i thought was going to be very time consuming and tough into a simple process. Very happy with his recommendations and his research. He has a fantastic knowledge of the market and what is on offer and will give you the best advice based on your situation, I have already referred him to…
Y Ibrahimi
30th January 2020
Greg
Greg Potts  : Greg was extremely thorough during and after our completion process. He was practically on hand 24/7 to help with any questions we had. I will definitely recommend  City Mortgage Solutions to friends and family.
Samantha Ridge
28th January 2019
Lisa
Lisa Lee :  I was recommended by a friend 4 years ago to Lisa Lee who has seen me through two moves and could not have done it without her. She is extremely knowledgeable and explained everything. Nothing was ever too much trouble. When we hit bumps in the road she was always able to find a way through and the process was made so much easier at a very stressful time.  I would not hesitate to recommend her services to anyone needing a mortgage or remortgage.
Mariea Davy
28th January 2020
Ganga
Ganga Pillai :  I HAVE USED GANGA PILLAI AT CITY MORTGAGE SOLUTIONS ON A NUMBER OF OCCASIONS AND SHE NEVER FAILED TO DISAPPOINT.  GANGA IS PROFESSIONAL AND HAS ALWAYS FOUND THE BEST DEAL FOR ME.   THE PROCESS HAS BEN MADE EASY AND STRAIGHTFORWARD WITH GANGA.  I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND CITY MORTGAGE SOLUTIONS.
C Nuta
28th January 2020
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak  :  We worked with Priyesh Dhanak at City Mortgage Solutions and the man is a legend. Not only did he find us the best rates (we looked elsewhere at one point and couldn't beat the rates he found) but he also persevered with us for a very long time during which our financial position was changing with self employment, maternity leave etc. Essentially we were a difficult customer to say the least and Priyesh made it happen for us regardless. Just the right amount of communication, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend City Mortgage Solutions especially if everyone…
Paul Maynard
27th January 2020
Ganga
Ganga Pillai :  We had the best and the quickest service from the best broker Ganga Pillai. She helped us from the very begining. Many thanks Ganga. We would recommend City Mortgage Solutions to all our friends.
Elena Spinu
24th January 2020
Chris-Gallagher
Chris Gallagher:  Absolutely fantastic service and advice from Chris Gallagher. Efficient in every way. First of many to come fingers crossed!
Tasneem Riaz
22nd January 2020
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine  :  Gary Hazeltine was amazing throughout the process. He couldn’t do enough for us and was always available at any time if we needed him for any help or advice. He worked tirelessly to get us our mortgage and ultimately help us buy our first home and made it all by far the easiest and less stressful part of what can be a very stressful process. We wouldn’t be moving in today if it wasn’t for him. We would highly recommend city mortgage solutions and Gary to anyone. Thank you very much for all your work and help.
Kristian Smith
22nd January 2020
Sharon
Sharon Levine  :  I would definitely recommend Sharon Levine to friends and family. She was so helpful from start to finish. Anything I didn’t understand, she took the time to explain. Sharon is friendly and was so easy to talk to and she really made the whole process so easy. She ensured my mortgage options were perfect for me and affordable and took all the stress out the process. Thank you so much for everything Sharon.
Leanne Smoker
21st January 2020
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Wow, what a guy! Helpful from start to finish, would highly recommend to friends and family, couldn't have asked for more! A+, 10 out of 10!!!
Ian Regan
14th January 2020
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  Stu is an absolute star. He has made everything so easy for me with my mortgage, been patient when I’ve forgotten things or don’t understand something and he was the person who advised me to claim against my critical illness cover. If it wasn’t for him I wouldn’t have realised I could claim so I’m very grateful!
N Retigan
8th January 2020
Helen-Jones
Helen Jones  :  Once again like all ways ( for the last 6 years ) Helen has always been upfront and honest with all the information regarding our mortgage. She takes the time to explain things we don’t understand making it all as stress less as possible. A pleasure to deal with.  Thank you.
R Flinn
7th January 2020
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Lucy Wise is extremely efficient and knowledgeable.
S Martinson
7th January 2020
GaryCox
Gary Cox  :  Gary was fantastic as per usual and made the whole process stress free for us both. You’re always in good hands with Gary & City Mortgage Solutions and would recommend to anyone looking to buy, move or re-mortgage. Thank you for all your help and hard work. David & Michaela Bennett.
D & M Bennett
18th December 2019
Matt
Matthew Turner  :  Our mortgage broker was outstanding. There appeared to be obstacles that occurred at very late stages that could’ve been identified in the early part of our offer, fortunately our mortgage adviser was always to hand, problem solved with urgency.
Mandy Daniels
17th December 2019
Tracy-Bowdidge-1
Tracy Bowdidge  ; I  have had  great re-mortgage services from Tracy Bowdidge. I did appreciate the wonderful services provided. In my opinion she is the best adviser I have ever had. Tracy has very lovely personality and she’s a very well trained professional who provided all the knowledge you need and valuable advice. I believe your company should value her  as a valuable assets. I myself will certainly refer her to more friends of mine.
S Liu
12th December 2019
Tracy-Bowdidge-1
Tracy Bowdidge  :  When it comes to financial matters it makes a huge difference when you deal with professionals who know what they are doing. Tracy Bowdidge is one  such person. She made the entire process so simple and found a remortgage offer that not only halved my monthly interest amount but took years off my repayment term. As you would expect I’m very pleased with this result.
S Gatenby
7th December 2019
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff  :  We have now been using Glenn for over six years, he has been exceptionally helpful and sourced better and better products each year when renewing our buy to let products, and remortgaging products on our own home. First class chap.
B Panting
5th December 2019
Helen-Jones
Helen Jones  :  We can't thank Helen enough for all her help and advice and her support and understanding for our situation.  I would happily recommend her to anyone else who is considering taking out a new mortgage or a remortgage.  Thank you so much Frances & David Harris
D & F Harris
3rd December 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Have used Martin for a number of years now and he always makes the process very easy, would recommend his services.
Michael Kelly
3rd December 2019
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  Stuart Grimmer has been my financial adviser for a number of years. He is efficient,  courteous and explains everything in detail. Nothing is too much for him no query too small or silly. He always puts your mind at ease.  Thank you so much Stuart!!  
Rosemarie Erysthee
3rd December 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Fantastic service delivered as always by Martin at City Mortgage Solutions. Clear, informative, concise information enabling me to make the right informed decision for me.
Dan Skidmore
3rd December 2019
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  I have used Stuart for many years now and he is brilliant makes things easy and is a credit to the business.  
Andrew Dack
27th November 2019
Steve Wright
Paul Williams  :  Steve has helped to guide us through the process of selling our old and buying our new home - he's been extremely supportive throughout and very thorough in his guidance. We'd definitely recommend to any friends or family needing similar support.
Stephen Wright
29th November 2019
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer :  Stuart was fantastic!!!  He explained everything clearly and he was always at the other end of the phone when we needed him.
Charlotte Hellis-Gilbert
25 November 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai:  I cannot recommend Ganga highly enough. She was always on hand to answer questions and gave great advice. She provided extra curricular advice when our conveyancing solicitor failed to keep up abreast of the situation 24hrs prior to completion. She called him for an update when he was ignoring our calls and swiftly passed the information on.
Linda Keeping
26th November 2019
Roy
Roy Archer  :  We have benefited from Roy's expertise for a number of years and are extremely grateful for all of his work.  Roy takes time to listen and understand our requirements and is able to provide solutions that fit our needs.  His explanations are clear and his dedication right up until the mortgage is completed is outstanding.  Thank you.
Rob Newton
18th November 2019
Leanne
Leanne Trotman  :  I would recommend Leanne with out a second thought.   She is extremely knowledgeable in all types of mortgages.  Leanne communicated with us regularly keeping us in the loop at all times.  Leanne talked us through different choices pointing out the pros & cons of them all.   She helped us make an informed decision that suited our needs.   We found Leanne to be very committed/dedicated to her clients with a real passion for her job.    I have no doubt Leanne will be our broker for life.   We have complete trust in her and the company.    Thank you for making…
Lesley Foster
14th November 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Martin is great and have used him for a number of years now and he really knows his job. Always very good and sensible advice and helpful throughout the whole application explains everything and always returns your calls. Very professional service thanks again.
Andy Udall
4th November 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  We have used Martin Hunt at city mortgage solutions over the past few years and have always been exceptionally happy with how Martin makes this a simple process for us. Explaining all areas thoroughly and being in contact through out. We would highly recommend.
A & R Ferris
4th November 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Martin Hunt is an experienced mortgage adviser, who guided us through each stage of the process, from working out what was the best mortgage deal for us to arranging a mortgage, dealing with the Estate Agents and the bank. In short, Martin is an excellent mortgage adviser and I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone who is buying or selling a house. We shall be using Martin again.
Richard Rodger
4th November 2019
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Not the first time we have used Roy Archer and won’t be the last. As always on point, professional, efficient and happy to Field questions at any time.
Mark Ewen
4th November 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Ganga was recommended to us by a relative and she has been a super broker. She is always at hand to try and resolve any issues we've had either with the estate agent or the solicitor or the paper work . Ganga has worked diligently and meticulously with our mortgage applications . She explains very clearly the whole process step by step and has given us the right amount of advice. We will recommend Ganga to our friends and relatives.
H and J Sundhu
3rd November 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai :  Very good job from Ganga.
Afrim Kutaj
4th November 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  I have used Martin a number of times now and would recommend his services, always kept up to date with the progress and feel everything is well taken care of.
Michael Kelly
30th October 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Thank you from my heart Ganga Pillai for everything you do,I never believed people like you still existed these days!  
Diane Qema
31st October 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt :  Martin was excellent in helping us with potential pitfalls in gaining a mortgage and was with us every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.
L & L Capon
28th October 2019
David
David Turner  :  Mr Turner was helpful and readily available throughout the entire process, also his assistant Meriam, who was always then when needed.
Evelyn Hadingham
28th October 2019
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Roy Archer was recommended to us by family members, and what a gem he is! Throughout the entire process of obtaining our mortgage loan Roy went above and beyond to ensure everything ran smoothly and timely. No question was left unanswered and no matter what the time of day, or what day it was Roy always provided an answer. Our journey from obtaining our loan to closing on our home had it's fair share of ups and downs, (none of them Roy's fault), but he was always communicating, asking questions, and helping move the process along to completion.…
S & S Jackson-King
23rd October 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine  :  Gary was brilliant!!!!   Very Helpful and would recommend to all friends and family in the future.
Bradley Robinson
21st October 2019
Roy
Roy Archer  :  From the outset I found Roy very easy to deal with, flexible with meeting times, helpful and professional.  I hate doing official paperwork and he tried his best to make the whole process as painless as possible.  I would certainly recommend him to anyone else looking to get a mortgage.
Richard Wheeler
23rd October 2019
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  We have used Lucy’s services for over 10 years now and would not go anywhere else. She is approachable and above all professional. Excellent service as always!
Marie Smith
16th October 2019
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Roy has now helped me to find mortgages on at least four occasions and every time, he has done so with utter professionalism and always provided open and honest advice.   As an adviser he is thorough and makes time to listen and discuss options.  I have no hesitation in recommending him.
Andrew Meyer
14th October 2019
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  Jemma Lewis is my broker and she has looked after me for a couple of years now. Jemma is always very kind, efficient, accurate and very friendly. She is always available when I have a question and always has a prompt answer for me. I would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Kirsty Tucker
12th October 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine  :  Gary Hazeltine was fantastic from start to finish. Explained everything throughout, took 9 months for everything to happen after delay after delay. But Gary advised everything clearly and is very approachable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Sean Banks
9th October 2019
Matt
Matthew Turner  :  I used Matthew Turner to arrange our mortgage and couldn’t recommend him more highly. He was incredibly professional and  always went above and beyond what was expected. Matthew was excellent at keeping us informed and offering advice and support at every step of the way. He became more like a friend and was always just at the other end of a phone. Matthew researched different options thoroughly for us and explained things patiently and clearly. I always felt like I was in safe hands so thank you Matthew for making this a stress free process.
Hannah Hanson
8th October 2019
Tracy-Bowdidge-1
Tracy Bowdidge  :  A very professional service was provided by Tracy , with clear and concise advice being provided all the way to completion. Always available to answer any queries, no request was to much trouble . She was the catalyst in pushing for a speedy exchange and completion, and I am now happily in my new home. Would highly recommend Tracy , and would personally like to thank her for her support through the buying process.
Anthony Mold
6th October 2019
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir  :  Bhupinder is so fantastic at his Job. He always advises and guides and puts things in place for me. I would highly recommend him to others. Thank you for all your support as a company too.
K Nandra
1st October 2019
Matt
Matthew Turner  :  We have now used Matthew Turner as our broker on two occasions and I honestly couldn’t imagine going through the whole process without him. Matthew is incredibly helpful, consistently going above and beyond what is required to give us what is in our opinion an unbeatable experience. Frankly I could not recommend Matthew and City Mortgage Solutions highly enough.
Ed Wyeth
1st October 2019
Shane
Shane Henstock  :  I am a first time buyer and didn't know where to start. Shane was very friendly and approachable and an exceptionally helpful person. I had a lot of ups and downs with my house but he got me through that. Very grateful and happy customer. Thank you Shane.
Iryna Kennedy
29th September 2019
Lisa
Lisa Lee  :  My wife and I are delighted with the effort and professionalism of Lisa. Lisa worked hard on this tricky and sometimes almost impossible purchase. We would highly recommend the company in the future.
Mr Dower
1st October 2019
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  We were introduced to Jemma through a friend who she had previously helped with their mortgage and from our very first conversation to the final email, Jemma has  always been very friendly, professional and patient with our many questions and concerns.  Jemma always took the time to listen to our requirements before reverting back with various options so we could decide what worked best for our financial position and at no time did we ever feel pressured by Jemma to select a particular product or company.  We also felt Jemma was always open and honest about the pros…
Nick Sion
13th September 2019
Tracy-Bowdidge-1
Tracy Bowdidge  :  Tracy Bowdidge was outstanding in assisting with our remortgage from start to finish. She chased. 3rd parties on our behalf where appropriate ensuring our experience with City Mortgage Solutions was one I would recommend to anyone.
Laurence Gray
12th September 2019
Chris-Gallagher
Chris Gallagher  :  Great service didn’t have any problems what so ever. I’d like to say a special thank you to Chris who guided me through the full process, he  couldn’t of offered me anymore help and support if he tried. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
Jack Dennis
11th September 2019
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  We used Stuart Grimmer  at City Mortgage Solutions on a number of occasions and he is truly brilliant.  He makes the whole process for us easy and straightforward.  Stuart is professional, efficient and has always found the best deal for us. We have recommended City Mortgage Solutions to all our family and friends.
Laura Charlick
6th September 2019
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak  :  I must say, Priyesh Dhanak is the ultimate guy in mortgage matters. My family have been using Priyesh in getting premium mortgage advice for over 15yrs and we are so pleased and grateful. Priyesh is solution to all matters in mortgage and City Mortgage Solutions is Priyesh.
Chris Adaka
3rd September 2019
David
David Turner  :  We have used David Turner a number of times and he never fails to deliver. He is extremely helpful and professional and we always recommend him to friends and family who need advice. Many thanks David.
Alex Alban-Moore
2nd September
Nazir
Nazir Kaker : Five stars.
Arfan Shah
28th August 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt : Martin Hunt is professional, quick to respond and superbly helpful at all times. I could not recommend him highly enough. Buying a house is one of the most stressful things and Martin made this as easy as it could possibly be.
Rececca Clark
23rd August 2019
Sharon
Sharon Levin : Sharon was very helpful through out the buying process. She is supportive and always helps even though she is out of hrs of her job. She is amazing!!! Thank you very much for her great support. We will recommend her in our future plans.
J Joseph
22nd August 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt : We have had the pleasure of working with Martin for many years now - his professionalism is second to none and we always feel safe in his hands. There is no doubt in our minds that Martin will be ‘on it’ with regards getting paperwork together and liaising with all parties involved. He is someone we absolutely trust and would have no hesitation in recommending him to others.
Hayley Forrest
17th August 2019
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff : This is the second time I’ve used Glenn Ratcliff at City Mortgage Solutions and can’t express enough how thorough and efficient he is. Glenn is an outstanding professional and leaves me with very few questions to ask. I wont hesitate to use Glenn's services in the future and will be recommending his services to friends and family !
Marc Wilkinson
21st August 2019
Leanne-Testimonial
Leanne Trotman : Leanne has always been an excellent broker, we have used her for many years, her service is impeccable and she is always ready to help
David Jaques
6th August 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : Good service and everything was explained clearly and I’m happy recommend to others
Nisha Pillai
21st August 2019
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise : Lucy’s been my Mortgage adviser for about 9 years now and she’s always great , friendly and professional she’s helped me move twice now and easily over came any problems I’ve had regarding any moves. Absolutely love dealing with her.
Christopher Cork
5th August 2019
Roy
Roy Archer : After spending a lot of time trying to get a mortgage offer with another broker, I met Roy by chance and decided to give him a go. Within weeks of giving him the information that i already had, I was in front. The offer was not only better but completed in no time. Roy was professional and precise. From start to finish I was kept informed. Thank you Roy and will definitely be recommending him in the future.
Brett Spooner
5th August 2019
Roy
Roy Archer : Roy has been my mortgage adviser since 2013, he is professional!!! He explains all personal and financial information clearly and he is always found to best deal for me!!! I highly recommend Roy!!!
K Papai
2nd August 2019
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer : The service provided was very efficient and attentive ensuring that the mortgage process was very simple to follow at all times.
Joshua Kay
1st August 2019
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir : Bhupinder has been a fantastic broker for me for the past few years. He has shown compassion and always been available for guidance and support. I am very grateful for all his hard work.
K Kaur
1st August 2019
Shane
Shane Henstock : Shane was very professional & very helpful couldn’t do enough to help me excellent. Thanks Darren
Darren Sturley
1st August 2019
Lisa
Lisa Lee : I cannot think of one negative thing, Lisa was recommended to me and she was brilliant from start to finish, chasing solicitors and just answering all my questions any time of the day, she knows her stuff so thank you to Lisa for everything Lesley Louis and Steve Birks
Lesley Louis
29th July 2019
Helen-Jones
Helen Jones : Helen made our whole experience of re-mortgaging simple and easy! It is always a stressful time gathering information but Helen made it simple and always kept in contact - was constantly approachable and always made it seem like we were her No. 1 priority! Would recommend her to anyone as she simply will look after your best interests! Thanks so much Helen.
Hayley Bull
16th July 2019
Steve Wright
Stephen Wright : Steve has been our financial adviser for some years now and has provided excellent advice and service to us, helping with mortgage and insurance updates, always making the process very easy and straightforward and being available to answer any queries we may have. I recently needed to make a claim on a critical illness policy that Steve set up for me and he has been so supportive and helpful, checking in with me regularly, following up with the insurance company on my behalf and making the whole process far less stressful. Steve went above and beyond what…
Jannette May
15th July 2019
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak : Priyesh greatly contributed to a smooth and stress free process. Attentive and understood our specific needs in order to match the best placed products. Timely and responsive to ad-hoc queries. Capable and no hesitation in recommending Priyesh to family and friends.
Hitesh Mandalia
15th June 2019
Roy
Roy Archer : Roy is a top broker there is nothing I can't ask him and he will always be able to explain things in a way that I can understand, he is always very friendly and I would say he has made our moving a lot less stressful down to having a friendly nature. I would recommend Roy to anybody that I know as I know I could count on him to be there when we were moving.
Ross Bowyer
7th June 2019
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak : Priyesh was great – couldn’t have been more helpful!
Darren Green
5th June 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine : We were so impressed with Gary level of service , he has an excellent knowledge of the range of mortgages suitable for us. Nothing was too much trouble and he was polite and friendly all the time. I have recommended him to my son and would do so to anyone needing advice.
Nicola McBride
4th June 2019
HelenJones
Helen Jones : Have used Helen on many occasions over the past 10 years and certainly wouldn’t go anywhere else! Super efficient and very tenacious, and always delivers on time, if not before.. 10/10
Jeremy Bird
4th June 2019
HelenJones
Helen Jones : Helen was professional and very informative. What was most appreciated was that Helen would always be in contact throughout the process and always available to answer any questions.
Paul Minister
31st May 2019
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir : Five stars.
Josy Joseph
28th May 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine : Five stars.
Michelle Jones
26th May 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : Ganga is a super star, she helped us throughout. Absolutely loved her!!
Esha Singh
25th May 2019
David
David Turner : I cannot recommend David Turner more highly. Dave has been our mortgage adviser for over 7 years and we trust him 100%. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. He always goes above and beyond.
Loulou Thorne
29th May 2019
HelenJones
Helen Jones : Having worked with Helen for a number of years now we would never use anyone else. She goes above and beyond what is expected and provides an incredibly personalised and efficient service. Myself an my husband both have hectic and demanding lives and Helen completely removes the stress and hassle would associated with remortgaging. Her aftercare is second to none and and we know we can turn to her with any questions or concerns we have. Helen is by far the most professional advisor we have worked with and is absolutely first class at what she does.…
Claire Keating
23rd May 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt : Very happy with professional service received throughout the whole process.
Maria Jones
24th May 2019
Leanne-Testimonial
Annmarie Veale and Paul Fowler : Leanne went above and beyond with helping us with our remortgage. She explained things clearly and was always on the end of the phone when we wanted clarification of things. We were really appreciative of her help, advice and support.
Leanne Trotman
23rd May 2019
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock : Five stars.
Mark Thompson
23rd May 2019
Chris-Gallagher
Chris Gallagher : Chris was absolutely amazing with arranging our mortgage and kept in contact every step of the way informing us on the stages and were we were up to with the application definately recommend Chris and city mortgage solutions to any one 5 star.
Paul Hughan
22nd May 2019
Chris-Gallagher
Chris Gallagher : Chris Gallagher was very informative and made us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. He became more like a friend and was always just at the end of a phone line if we ever had any questions. We would definitely recommend Chris and if we ever needed another mortgage wouldn't hesitate too contact Chris again.
Maria Jones
22nd May 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine : I am a landlord with 8 properties and have known and used Gary for the last 3 years I’m thoroughly happy and would recommend him to any new client
Stephen Lonegran
22nd May 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : It’s the second time we had mortgage arranged with Ganga. She’s very approachable and explains everything clearly. We are certainly going to give her a call when it’s time for remortgaging and I’d highly recommend her to anyone.
Borislav Mihaylov
22nd May 2019
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock : Shane is a very professional, hard working and helpful broker. He supported me all way through the whole process, responded immediately to all my queries even at weekends and provided me with invaluable advice and support. He explained all complicated terms to me taking stress away and made the process running smoothly. I highly recommend him to first time buyers as you will get an expert advice and a friendly approach. Thank you very much, indeed.
Luba Sitkevich
22nd May 2019
HelenJones
Helen Jones : Could not be happier with the help received from Helen regarding my mortgage, especially being self employed... not easy these days.
Ben Rackley
22nd May 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : Excellent service, advice, and knowledge of the market.
S Mahmood
28th March 2018
HelenJones
Helen Jones : We have now used Helen several times for financial advice and continue to do so due to the excellence of her service.
Jason Barrett
26th March 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : I cannot thank Ganga enough for all her efforts to help secure the best mortgage deal for me. From the outset, she was very professional and explained everything clearly and guided me through the whole process. I felt I received a personal service as Ganga took her time to reassure me and help me understand. I am so glad I came to her for my mortgage and I highly recommend her.
Razina Munim
27th March 2019
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise : Would just like to say Lucy was absolutely brilliant throughout the whole process. She was responsive and really helpful from start to finish - sometimes picking things up that weren't really her responsibility. She gave us complete peace of mind and I think we'd have been lost without her. Lucy was recommended to me and I would 100% recommend her to others. Thank you so much!
Amy Goudie
25th March 2019
David
David Turner : I found David extremely helpful in a very professional way. His advice and experience were very clear to see.
Jimmy Shamash
19th March 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine : Received a fantastic services which helped make my life a lot easier. Very professional service and highly recommended.
Sally Hallybone
19th March 2019
David
David Turner : Going with David was the best decision I could have made, could not be happier with the service provided.
Steve Symington
19th March 2019
Lucy Wise
Luce Wise : We wouldn't use anyone but Lucy now. Nothing is too much trouble and we are always kept in the loop of what is happening. We would always recommend her.
Jennifer Kidman
19th March 2019
HelenJones
Helen Jones : Very professional service. Thank you Helen. I will be recommending my services to a colleague of mine very soon as he is looking to remortgage.
Gary Snell
13th March 2019
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise : I feel Lucy went above and beyond to make sure that as a customer my needs were met and I had the information I needed to make an informed decision at the right time. We had a few bumps along the way and Lucy was right by my side acting as an aid to help me through the process and finally to completion! I wouldn't hesitate to reach out to Lucy again in the futureI and recommend her to others!
Michelle Tackie
14th March 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine : We was on the brink of selling our home as we are running out of savings and Gary recommended we do an Equity release. It has all worked out perfectly as we was not ready to move from our family home , Gary's advice has honestly given us an opportunity we never thought we could have . Highly recommended . Linda Kent
Linda Kent
7th March 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt : Five stars.
Chris L
04 March 2019
Roy
Roy Archer : Five stars.
Dave Stannard
4th March 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt : A big thank you to Martin Hunt for all the first class advice and support with obtaining a mortgage and suitable insurances. Martin took away all the stressful complications I have previously experienced when applying in person. All questions and requests were dealt with immediately making the whole process extremely easy. Martin was recommended to myself, and I will most definitely be recommending him to others. Thank you.
Richard Matthews
20th February 2019
HelenJones
Helen Jones : Helen’s service was exceptional throughout - she found us a great deal and explained everything very clearly. She was proactive and efficient in chasing up the mortgage company every step of the way, and is very knowledgeable about products available. Our whole purchase went through within 4 weeks of our first viewing, all thanks to Helen. Very highly recommended!
Louise Skinner
18th February 2019
Lisa
Lisa Lee : Five stars
Kev Wright
17th February 2019
Kulvir Biriah-v1
Kulvir Biriah : five stars.
Christopher Breakwell
12th February 2019
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir : Bhupinder Amir has business relations with my brother who sadly passed away in October 2018. My brother had spoken highly of Bhupinder and I took the decision to speak with him about a mortgage that was required for my parents. Bhupinder was understanding of our situation and helped us understand everything from day one. He has continually stayed in contact to ensure we were comfortable with it all. Even when we needed to change things with the application he was on hand to advise us on what was needed. An excellent broker and I now know why…
Nizam Choudhury
12th February 2019
HelenJones
Helen Jones : Helen has looked after our mortgage and life requirements over the last few years following a recommendation from a colleague. We have been more than happy with the advice and guidance received and we will continue to return to Helen in future.
E Hines
12th February 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : We are so pleased with what Ganga did for us. We had a contract race, and she manager to sort out things quickly between all parties. I truly recommend her to every friend of ours and I believe she really cares about the customer, and not about the money. She is 100% from any angle! Best wishes, Ganga, and many thanks once again.
Mandy
7th February 2019
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff : Five stars.
Claudia Blackey
7th February 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt : Overall, the service I received was excellent. Martin is highly professional and always very helpful.
Benjamin Adediji
4th February 2019
Shane
Shane Henstock : Thanks to Shane and staff, always kept in touch always there to answer queries. Very smooth and easy process. Thanks. Would highly recommend.
Neale Sheppard
6th February 2019
Matt
Matthew Turner : Matthew Turner handled two mortgages of ours, a let to buy & residential mortgage at the same time very effectively. He is always helpful beyond his call of duty to give professional advice to guide towards achieving the end goal. We recommend City Mortgages as a company and Matt personally for all of the house mortgage needs.
Murali Chintapatla
6th February 2019
Lisa
Lisa Lee : Five stars.
Roger Mulliner
6th February 2019
Sharon
Sharon Levine : Spot on service!! I was having difficulties in getting what was required but Sharon did everything she could to help me and kept me informed throughout via phone calls, texts and emails. Very understanding and will try every avenue to help. Great efforts from Sharon gained me a very good deal on my mortgage. Really appreciate all the help and very highly recommended!!
Cilla
5th February 2019
Chris-Gallagher
Chris Gallagher : Chris was absolutely fantastic, if I had friends in a financial position to move house I would recommend your company, and specifically Chris, in a heartbeat.
Ross Barlow
5th February 2019
Matt
Matthew Turner : Matthew is a legend and he went over and above to chase up all the parties to get my remortgage through. Very happy indeed.
Lee MCcormack
5th February 2019
Sharon
Sharon Levine : I have used Sharon's services previously and have always found her to be extremely helpful , professional and supportive . Nothing is too much trouble. I would definitely recommended her to friends and family .
Helen Grimwood
3rd February 2019
Ozge
Ozge Kalay : Very friendly , very professional, her guidance and advise made everything very easy, her knowledge made us comfortable and relaxed. I just want to say thank you very much, well done !!!
Murat Berktas
29th January 2019
Leanne-Testimonial
Leanne Trotman : I would only highly recommend Leanne to anyone. Always friendly and explains everything step by step.
Billie Mineiro
23rd January 2019
David
David Turner : Just got my third mortgage from David. I come back to him because he is great and I recommend him to everyone I know looking for a mortgage. A competent, friendly and helpful consultant.
Tom Grange
22nd January 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine: Very satisfied with whole process. Can forget about it for the remainder of the term, in the knowledge that I have the best policy for our lifestyle.
Matt Humphreys
22nd January 2019
David
David Turner : Five stars.
Mark Hamilton
21st January 2019
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir : Bhupinder was exceptional in communication and followup. His professionalism and kindness towards our rather not so straight forward case was impeccable. Bhupinder is very respectful and ensures customer satisfaction at all times. We are very grateful indeed and will definitely recommend him and the company to friends and family.
Juliet Lisa Ntalo
19th January 2019
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock : I have total satisfaction dealing with Shane hence why I only deal with him.
Brian Moore
18th January 2019
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Explained everything in simple terms made everything easy to understand, I would definitely recommend.  
Stephen Conyard
16th January 2019
Matt
Mathew Turner  :  He is a very well mannered professional person. Extremely happy with his services.
Muhammad Hassan
16th January 2019
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer : Five stars.
Charlie Snooks
16th January 2019
Lisa
Lisa Lee : Very professional, but totally personable. Made us feel she was working for us (and only us) and was very attentive - responded promptly and always delivered on her promises (chasing/calling back/updating etc) Lisa went over and above the call of duty, even making herself available and chasing the lender for decisions during her annual leave (when she was abroad) right through to chasing the solicitors she recommended on our behalf even though we had paid City Mortgage Solutions fee. Was a pleasure to do business with her and we would recommend to friends/family. Many thanks for everything…
Tina Cramer
15th January 2019
Shane
Shane Henstock : five stars.
Simon Parsall
14th January 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine : the whole process was very thorough and quick and the money was in my account sooner than I thought. They were very professional and made sure that the repayments could be made and that the loan suited my needs and financial position. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a loan.
Rae Lloyd
13th January 2019
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff : Very pleased with the service that Glenn provided and would highly recommend him.
Dan Stevens
11th January 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : Five stars.
Ryan Thompson
11th January 2019
HelenJones
Helen Jones : Helen was fantastic throughout. Will certainly recommend and will use her for all future engagements. Thanks!
Joe Varty
10th January 2019
Lisa
Lisa Lee : Excellent service no problems and will use again and recommend.
Claire Taylor
9th January 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : Five stars.
Sandeep Muraleedharan
9th January 2019
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt : Five stars.
Vicky Graves
9th January 2019
Kulvir Biriah-v1
Kulvir Biriah : Four stars.
Ali Crump
9th January 2019
Gary-Hazeltine
Gary Hazeltine : VERY GOOD SERVICE.
Mark Wigington
9th January 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : Five stars.
Raja Kaliyur Mani
9th January 2019
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir: Five stars.
Mrs Hussain
8th January 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai:  Ganga is by far the most experienced mortgage broker I have ever worked with, her professionalism and her positive attitude makes you feel at ease. A big thank you to Ganga for my initial mortgage and remortgage.
Abbas Ghamari Nejad
8th January 2019
Roy
Roy Archer : Roy Archer has been our Mortgage Adviser for 15 years and is superb at his job. He keeps us informed and chases to ensure everything is completed and signed before the current fixed term deal expires. He knows and understands our needs and we completely trust him. We have referred him to friends in the past and would recommend him to anyone. I have been working in an Estate Agency Business for just over a year that has its own finance department. Roy's performance and attentiveness meant we continued to use him as our mortgage adviser rather…
Rob Cooper
8th January 2019
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : Five stars.
Paul Nitu
8th January 2019
Nazir
Nazir Kaker  :  Nazir Kaker worked very closely with us throughout the whole process, ensuring he kept us all informed of the next steps and what was required. He was always reachable and always found alternatives to any areas we found challenging . Was great working with him through the whole process .
Christine Bengo
21st December 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Very satisfied with the service.
Leigh Darby
30th December 2018
Lisa
Lisa Lee : As usual a smooth flawless procedure in retaining a good mortgage agreement.
James Kirwan
8th January 2019
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak : Priyesh Dhanak from the very beginning was polite and helpful. He is knowledgeable in his field of work and in no way did I feel rushed or just another customer. He always answered his phone or got back to me promptly. I felt I could trust Priyesh and he was efficient in his work. He also made a few enquiry's with the solicitors to make sure everything was going to schedule. I would recommend Priyesh for any future mortgage needs.
A Johal
8th January 2019
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer :  Stuart was patient and offered incredible service to us. I'm happy we were finally able to find somewhere! Highly recommend him.
Lucy Ashdown
20th December 2018
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  Jemma was fantastic throughout the whole process. I would thoroughly recommend her services to anyone looking to arrange a mortgage.
James Sandy
21st December 2018
HelenJones
Helen Jones  :  Always satisfied with the service we get from Helen. That's why we've been doing business together for many years.  
Ray Ward
19th December 2018
David
David Turner  :  David has always been a total professional when dealing with our mortgages. We always feel like we are in safe hands. Everything is always explained in a way that even I can understand!
Danny Symington
19th December 2018
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir  :  We are very happy with Bhupinder's professional and reliable services. We have used him many times in the past and always benefit from a first class personalised service. We will always recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you.
Asikur Rahman
13th December 2018
Kulvir Biriah-v1
Kulvir Biriah  :  Five stars.
Florina Kalaimaran
13th December 2018
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir  :  Bhupinder Ahir was very professional and explained everything very well, would definitely be recommended his services to family and friends
Naresh Lal
6th December 2018
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Exceptional level of service and we would without any doubt recommend Roy to our friends and family.
Dennison and Brown
6th December 2018
Roy
Roy Archer :  Four stars.
J Cleaver
5th December 2018
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff :  Five stars.
Suzanne King
5th December 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Ganga Pillai was very helpful trough all the process and very knowledgeable.
Gurmit Singh
5th December 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Four stars.
David Thuraisingam
5th December 2018
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Martin was recommended to me by a family member in order to help me find a suitable mortgage as a first time buyer. He has been extremely helpful throughout the whole process, even at the beginning when I was just looking for some initial advice and was not sure if I would be going ahead with purchasing a property. He explained all the different options available to me as as first time buyer, and has continued to provide me with support by answering any questions I've had throughout the process even after successfully finding me a mortgage which…
Gemma Thomson
4th December 2018
Shane
Shane Ewin  :  Four stars.
David Harwicker
5th December 2018
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  Five stars.
Alex Lee
4th December 2018
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff :  Five stars.
Nick Rickards
4th December 2018
Gary Gavrilovic
Gary Gavrilovic  :  Five stars.
Steven Seymour
4th December 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Five stars.
Yusoof Patel
4th December 2018
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer :  Five stars.
Harriet Cook
4th December 2018
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  Completely trust Stuart. He responds quickly to emails and questions we had were clearly explained. This is the second time we have remortgaged with Stuart and will do so again in the future.
Emily Duque
3rd December 2018
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  Great work, Jemma really made me comfortable and made it so smooth, amazing person so easy to use and trust, she's a Credit to your business. Thank you so much Jemma.
Kirk Sleet
3rd December 2018
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  Five stars.
Mehul Devani
3rd December 2018
Matt
Matthew Turner  :  Matthew Turner was amazing in arranging my finance, he was always available to discuss and issues along the process. Highly recommended.
Daniel Edgington
30th November 2018
Greg
Greg Potts  :  Five stars.
Shirley Perkins
29th November 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Lucy is extremely helpful, very professional and always on hand to answer any questions I have.  I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.
Arleigh Daintree
28th November 2018
Laurence Hammond  :  Laurence was very helpful throughout the whole process. He kept me up to date at all times and I had complete confidence in his advise and help.
Clare Morris
27th November 2017
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  Excellent, professional, efficient and prompt service provided always.
Sanjana Devani
27th November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Five stars.
Mihaela Chiriac
27th November 2018
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt:  Excellent service again from Martin as always.
James Millar
26th November 2018
David
David Turner  : Five stars.
Elena Reznik-Orskaya
22nd November 2018
Kulvir Biriah-v1
Kulvir Biriah  :  Kulvir is an excellent Mortgage Advisor. I wish him success.
Mohammad Haque
22nd November 2018
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Five stars.
Brendon Tham
16th November 2018
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  Mr Grimmer fantastic as always. Regards Tom
Tom Dawes
21st November 2018
Greg
Greg Potts  :  I think I was his worst customer.  He done a great job when everyone had turned there back on me he worked very hard to make everything workout . I can't thank him enough
Ian Dipple
21st November 2018
Kulvir Biriah-v1
Kulvir Biriah  :  Very happy, Kulvir was very helpful from start to finish  
John MacDonald
19th November 2018
Nazir
Nazir Kaker  :  Five stars.
Kuuku Crosby-Benning
17th November 2018
David
David Turner  :  Five stars.
Barry Hadingham
16th November 2018
Greg
Greg Potts  :  Five stars.
D Gillies
15th November 2018
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  Five stars.
Mehui Devani
14th November 2018
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak  :  Five stars.
Philip Green
13th November 2018
David
David Turner  :  Five stars.
Stephen Pippard
12th November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  This is our second mortgage through Ganga , we will never want to go to another broker . Ganga is one of the best people in this business.
Samir Salim
11th November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Five stars.
Subash
10th November 2018
Greg
Greg Potts  :  Greg was fantastic, he kept me informed, I never had to chase him for anything he was very forthcoming with all information and responded to any queries I had very quickly.
Lisa Barrow
8th November 2018
Laurence Hammond  :  Five stars.
Charlotte Webb
8th November 2018
Nazir
Nazir Kaker  :  Five stars.
Ravi Pindoria
8th November 2018
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Thanks Roy for the hard work you showed in getting us a better deal.
F Butler
7th November 2018
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock :  Shane was very helpful and made sure the process ran smoothly, he followed up with us if we were a bit slow in getting back to him but always in a friendly manner which kept the process on track.  Shane was recommended to us via a friend and I would definitely recommend him to other family and friends.
Lucy Plumb
7th November 2018
Lisa
Lisa Lee  :  Very professional and always willing to answer my concerns or questions At anytime of the day. Look forward to working with Lisa again.
T Venton
7th November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Five stars.
T Hangarsjah
7th November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  I am very happy with the whole experience. Ganga was really quick to get back to me whenever I had any query.
S Mukherjee
6th November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Five stars.
W Chishti
6th November 2018
Matt
Matthew Turner  :  Matthew Turner is an asset to your organisation as a broker. He is very thorough & explains everything in detail. I would certainly recommend him to my family, friends & colleagues.
Simone Lander
5th November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai :  Five stars.
M Hassanali Ahmed
6th November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  I would like to thank your company and Ganga Pillai, who did an excellent job through out my home buying process. She is exemplary in customer service and I always felt positive and got right answers whenever I reached out to Ganga no matter the time.  
S Kirubakaran
2nd November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  I would like to personally thank and much appreciate Ganga Pillai for her client service. I felt very comfortable in getting things clarified and guided whenever I reached out to Ganga. I  have already recommended City Mortgages Solutions and Ganga Pillai to my friend and hope many more. Thanks again.
K Balasubramanian
1st November 2018
Sharon
Sharon Levine  :  Five stars.
Florina Radu
5th November 2018
Shane
Shane Henstock :  Four stars.
E Sweetman
5th November 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Ganga Pillai was recommended to me. Ganga did a brilliant job in providing advice throughout the whole process.  
Nicolae Starciuc
3rd November 2018
Glen
GlennRatcliff  :  Very happy with Glenn's service and would highly recommend
Peter Wiseman
1st November 2018
Gary Gavrilovic
Gary Gavrilovic :  We've used Gary on several occasions to sort out our mortgage and are always extremely pleased with his efforts to get what we want.  He is always very attentive and keeps us in the loop at all times and when it comes to something like a mortgage that's important.  We always recommend Gary & City Mortgage Solutions to people who are looking.  Thank you again for everything.
A Bassett
31st October 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Great Service by Ganga Pillai. She understood what we wanted and ensured we were kept up to date on the stages.  
B Nair
30th October 2018
Priyesh-Testimonial
Priyesh Dhanak  :  Yet again, Priyesh did an amazing job managing our application from start to finish. Superb.
Tony Kavanagh
1st November 2018
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff  :  Glenn has helped us throughout he is a very diligent worker and his advice is second to none.
Martin Madden
30 October 2018
Steve Wright
Steve Wright :  Steve Wright is amazing!  
Danny Tulley
1st November 2018
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock :  Five stars.
Sabu Varghese
29th October 2018
Nazir
Nazir Kaker:  Five stars.
Angelo
29th October 2018
Priyesh-Testimonial
Priyesh Dhanak  :  Five stars
Saeidha Munir
26th October 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Lucy is the best mortgage adviser you could ask for. She is friendly and so approachable.
Louise Dorling
25th October 2018
Greg
Greg Potts  :  Five stars.
Paul Davis
26th October 2018
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  Five stars.
Thomas O’Brien
25th October 2018
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  Stuart was excellent, thorough and friendly as always. He's been our go to mortgage broker for over ten years!
Keisha Ehigie
24th October 2018
Shane
Shane Henstock :  Five stars.
Stuart Godfrey
23rd October 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Five stars.
Zumon Chowdhury
25th October 2018
Leanne-Testimonial
Leanne Trotman  :  Five stars.
Adam Taylor
22nd October 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai:  Five stars.
Valentin Bisca
20th October 2018
Laurence Hammond  :  Five stars.
Elizabeth Donovan
18th October 2018
David
David Turner  :  Excellent service, in particular, from my broker David Turner. He was very responsive and kept me up to date throughout the process. I cannot recommend him enough. He made my whole mortgage experience painless and fuss free and was worth every part of the fee.
Claire Lim
22nd October 2018
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Five stars.
Andrew Hunt
18th October 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise:  Five stars.
Tania Allwood
18th October 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy wise  :  Five stars.
Alana Barlow
17th October 2018
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock :  Shane is always very helpful & makes the whole process stress free.  
Kym Wallace
16th October 2018
Matt
Matthew Turner  :  Matthew Turner has been great and provided me with an exceptional service. Matthew took the time to explain and to go through my mortgage requirements with me, which I very much appreciate. Thanks
Nadia Baig
16th October 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Five stars.
Christopher McGuinness
16th October 2018
Ozge
Ozge Kalay  :  Five stars.
Wendy Dennis
11th October 2018
Jemma
Jemma Lewis:  Jemma was very professional throughout and made the process easy and quick for me.
Melissa Kac
9th October 2018
Steve Wright
Stephen Wright  :  We've used Stephen as our mortgage broker for years now. Would never use anyone else, highly recommend.
Danny Tulley
9th October 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  she was very helpful and I was very pleased with the service.  I will definitely recommend to my friends!
Marime Asllani
9th October 2018
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  We were referred to Jemma by a family member. From the onset she was polite and professional, she provided us with good information that gave us confidence in knowledge. We will definitely be working with Jemma again and will recommend her to friends and family.  
Ravinder Singh
9th October 2018
Matt
Matthew Turner  :  Five stars.
Nina Hornig
8th October 2018
Sharon
Sharon Levine :  Second time Sharon has helped me Remortgage will definitely use her again.
Mark Jones
8th October 2018
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock :  I feel that all our needs were taken into consideration, everything that we needed was met.
Wendy Wade
6th October 2018
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Happy with the service.
Vasile
5th October 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai:  Ganga was awesome. She kept us informed and ensured the best outcome for us was received. Ganga is very proactive and suggested the best solutions for us. Thanks for your help. You are a great asset to City Mortgage Solutions.
B Nair
5th October 2018
Sharon
Sharon Levine  :  Five stars.
Babar Hussain
4th October 2018
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock :  Five stars.
Robin Turbefield
4th October 2018
Sharon
Sharon Levine  :  Five stars.
A & M Turner
3rd October 2018
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Five stars.
Toncho Kehayov
2nd October 2018
Helen Jones  :  We have used Helen now on a few occasions and is always a pleasure dealing with her, all went very smooth as always. thanks again.
Chris Johnson
2nd October 2018
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Five stars.
Pratima Halpati
2nd October 2018
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir  :  Bhupinder was excellent through-out the process and provided useful, concise and precise information as required.
Tajinder Singh
1st October 2018
Leanne
Leanne Trotman  :  Four stars
Jamie Woodards
2nd October 2018
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  Five stars.
Kirsty Adcock
27th September 2018
Bhupinder
Bhupinder Ahir   :  Very pleased and I think he is very good at his job, he is very understandable and explained everything in an easy way this shows how professional he is.
Valentina Mulaj
26th September 2018
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak  :  Four stars.
Claire Friday-Lushi
27th September 2018
Greg
Greg Potts  :  Greg was very professional throughout the whole process. His knowledge in finding me a product exceeded my expectations. He was very attentive out of office hours which greatly assisted my busy lifestyle. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone seeking a mortgage. Thanks Greg
Darren Vicary
26th September 2018
Greg
Greg Potts  :  Five stars.
Olivia Patten
24th September 2018
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak  :  I have used your company and namely Priyesh Dhanak previously and just as before the service and advice was excellent and most efficient.
Gary Ralph
24th September 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  I am very happy with your service and the broker was helpful.
Poominathan Ganapathi
24th September 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Really Ganga made my life. I am happy Ganga is very good and very approachable . I got my house because of her. Thanks very much for Ganga.
Dheenal Udayakumar
21st September 2018
David
David Turner  :  Five stars.
Joseph Jacob
21st September 2018
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  :  Stuart was excellent throughout the entire process and of all the different organisations we used during our move Stuart will be the only one we will recommend to our friends and family.
Liesl Applegate
20th September 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Four stars.
Jason Bannister
20th September 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Lucy is a wonderful lady, very professional and courteous at all times. Would not hesitate to recommend her.
August Lloyd-Moros
19th September 2018
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  :  Five stars.
Adam McGlory
19th September 2018
Lisa
Lisa Lee :  Lisa was excellent, I'd recommend her to anyone seeking expert mortgage advice. She went over and above in terms of help, support and guidance throughout the process right until the end. Can't speak of her highly enough!
Samuel Bibby
19th September 2018
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak  :  Very good.
Khawar Mahmood
17th September 2018
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Martin as always was professional and kept us up to date throughout the process.  Would highly recommend.  
Reba Cast
17th September 2018
Laurence Hammond  :  Five stars.
Colin Akhurst
19th September 2018
Steve Wright
Stephen Wright  :  Five stars.
Michael Hartley
19th September 2018
2015-11-19 09.07.43
Shane Henstock :  Five stars.
Michael Balding
13th September 2018
Helen Jones  :  I have recommended Helen to a number of colleagues which is a testament to the efficient and friendly service Helen provided.
Philip Knowles
9th September 2018
David
David Turner : five stars.
Dennis Carlton-Conway
7th September 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Five stars
William Paiva
9th September 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : Very efficient and communication was clear and timely. second time using her services, will definitely use again.
Mandip Sappal
6th September 2018
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff: Five stars.
Paul Taylor
8th September 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai : I am very pleased with Ganga. I found her to be very professional.
Janet Hibbert
5th September 2018
Lisa
Lisa Lee : Lisa was extremely helpful throughout the process. She was happy to answer all of my questions and help me to understand the process. She made it easy for us. Even once we received our mortgage offer and her job was done, she still helped us with getting our home. Thank you!
Agi Skorska
5th September 2018
Greg
Greg Potts : Four star.
Jill shaw
5th September 2018
Laurence Hammond : Five stars.
Albertine Fraser
5th September
David
David Turner : David was an excellent "trusted adviser" and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a mortgage.
Charles Baker
5th September 2018
David
David Turner  :  Great service thanks a lot.
Peter Williams
3rd September 2018
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak  :  Five stars.
Stephen Reed
29th August 2018
Glen
Glenn Ratcliff  :  Five stars.
Nicky Skarott
30th August 2018
Bhupinder
BhupinderAhir  : As always a top service from Bhupinder who made the whole process easy and very fast clear and concise, highly recommended.
Talib Hussain
29th August 2018
Gary Gavrilovic
Gary Gavrilovic  :  Thank you so much for your efficient service.
Jon Nicholas
28th August 2018
Stuart
Stuart Grimmer  : I was very satisfied with the service that Stuart delivered.
James Garner
28th August 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Lucy knows my exact needs and also brings to my attention things I hadn't considered.
Miranda Jules
23rd August 2018
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  Martin was extremely helpful in securing us our mortgage and property, always on the ball and guiding us when needed.
Connor McFadden
24th August 2018
Lucy Wise
Lucy Wise  :  Lucy, our mortgage broker, was amazing from start to finish and made it all a lot more stress free. Cannot thank her enough.  
Charlotte Croker
24th August 2018
David
David Turner  :  Dave was very patient and helped find the best deal for our needs. Thanks again.
James Nelson
20th August 2018
Lisa
Lisa Lee  :  Five stars.
Jamie Oliver
17th August 2018
Greg
Greg Potts  :  Gregg was fantastic and so helpful through the whole process - I would definitely recommend and really appreciated all his help.
Debbie Attwood
16th August 2018
Roy
Roy Archer :  Roy has been my mortgage adviser for over 10 years. His approach is professional & pragmatic and geared toward putting the client at ease & ensuring a seamless transaction. I have experienced this on mortgage & re-mortgage scenarios and have always felt my best interests and long term financial interest have been well looked after. I have and will continue to recommend Roy to anyone looking for mortgage advice.
Stephen Hurley
16th August 2018
Lisa
Lisa Lee :  Lisa made it possible to get my first true home therefore eternally indebted !
Ana Mir
15th August 2018
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Five stars.
Sarah Tredwell
15th August 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  I was absolutely blown away with the speed that Ganga had my mortgage approved and done very efficiently. Ganga is a true asset to the company.
Priya Khanna
10th August 2018
Jemma
Jemma Lewis  : Thank you to Jemma for sorting everything out for me and making it a stress free process! I felt like you kept on top of everything for me!
Laura Jane Hobbs
14th August 2018
Roy
Roy Archer  :  Roy was fantastic for a first time buyer I understood everything and he was always on hand to answer my questions. Thanks Roy!
Natalie Fuller
10th August 2018
MartinHuntv2
Martin Hunt  :  yet again Martin was very professional and informative. Would not go to anyone else, and would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Sebastian Rate
14th August 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Five stars.
Greg Kamara
8th August 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Ganga was fantastic, always pleasant, friendly and helpful.
Abi Aje
13th August 2018
Matt
Matt Turner  :  Five stars.
Steve Lucas
5th August 2018
Laurence Hammond :  Five stars.
Joel Narraway
3rd August 2018
Leanne
Leanne Trotman  :  Five stars.
Kieran Kavanagh
3rd August 2018
David
David Turner  :  Five stars.
Jo Judge
3rd August 2018
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak  :  Mr Dhanak was very clear with the process ahead and information required. Deals were explained well & I am satisfied that the best deal for me was selected.
Dylan Patel
2nd August 2018
Priyesh
Priyesh Dhanak  :  Excellent service all round .
Nasreen Iqbal
2nd August 2018
Ganga
Ganga Pillai  :  Five stars.
S Khandavalli
2nd August 2018